This unique series is designed to unlock the power of dialogue, hear all points of view and explore both opportunities and challenges with an open mind. We welcome all participants to start talking so we can challenge the status-quo, test established beliefs and drive forward new ideas and relationships.

Webinar Speakers

Participants from Meta, Microsoft, TikTok, Telefonica, Google, European Commission, FAO, Tony Blair Global Institute, Roblox, Family Online Safety Institute, Access Now, Blockchain 4 Europe, Fortress Investments, Ferrero and YouTube have all joined the conversation alongside international experts in influencer culture, litigation, online payments, augmented reality, privacy and consumer future.

Meet the Speakers

Christine Gould

Founder & CEO at Thought For Food

Masami Takeuchi

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

Nick Jacobs

Director, International Panel of Experts on Sustainable Food Systems

Bruno Gautrais

Head of Unit, Food processing technologies and novel foods, DG SANTE, European Commission

Florentine Zieglowski

Co-Founder RESPECTfarms

Elias Papadopoulos

Director of Policy, DOT.Europe

Christian D’Cunha

Data policy, privacy and cybersecurity, European Commission

Calli Schroeder

Global Privacy Counsel at Electronic Privacy Information Center

StJohn Deakins

Founder and CEO of CitizenMe

Lodovico Benvenuti

Managing Director, IFPI European Office

Wojtek Stitarz

Policy Officer, DG ENV, European Commission 

Korrina Hegarty

Policy Director on Environment, APPLIA

Chiara Giovannini

Deputy Director-General, Senior Manager Policy & Innovation, ANEC

Rembrandt Koppelaar

Director of Research & Innovation, EcoWise

Christian Rousseau

Project Officer Statistical Surveys, Test Achats/Test Aankoop

Anton Delbarre

Chief economist, Eurocommerce

Agustin Reyna

Director, Legal and Economic Affairs, BEUC

Vincent Colot

Senior Financial Analyst,Euroconsumers

Francesco Tramontin

Vice President EU Institutional Relations at Ferrero

Amaury Ghijselings

Advocacy Officer Food Sovereignty, CNCD 11.11.11

Jake Oster

Director, Energy and Environment Policy, EMEA at Amazon Web Services

Fieke Jansen

Critical Infrastructure Lab, University of Amsterdam

Anju Mangal

Head of Asia-Pacific at Global Digital Inclusion Partnership

Ilias Iakovidis

Adviser DG CONNECT, European Commission

Daniel Leufer

Senior Policy Analyst at Access Now

Gabriele Mazzini

Team Leader - Artificial Intelligence Act - European Commission

Aleksandar Brezar

Journalist at Euronews

Colin Strong

Head of Behavioural Science at Ipsos Global

Cornelia Kutterer

Senior Director, Responsible Tech & Competition, EU Govt Affairs at Microsoft

Brando Benifei

Member of the European Parliament